About Us
Site Map
 
 
Follow Us :
:: BRANCH LOCATORS

:: ATM LOCATORS

:: ABOUT US
:: DEPOSITS
:: LOANS
:: CHARGES
:: INTEREST RATE
:: EMI CALCULATORS
:: CORE BANKING SOLUTIONS
::  SMS BANKING SOLUTIONS
:: RTGS / NEFT
:: AADHAAR
::BOARD OF DIRECTORS
:: SHAREHOLDERS CORNER
:: ANNUAL REPORTS
:: PHOTO GALLERY
:: AWARDS
:: TENDER
:: AUCTION
:: DOWNLOAD FORMS
:: RUPAY DEBIT CARD
:: UNCLAIMED DEPOSIT
 
RTGS/NEFT ::
 

Bank is always trying to add more and more I. T. enabled products to facilitate our customer to do the banking with ease and comfort. The Bank is already started the –

  • Core Banking Solutions (CBS)
  • Any branch banking
  • SMS Banking solutions (Alert based)
  • Inter-connected all the ATMS (Vasai Vikas only) etc.

With immense pleasure the Bank would like to inform the customer that the Bank started its own RTGS / NEFT at Head Office, Samaj Mandir, Opp. New English School, Vasai (W) Dist., Thane – 401201 and integrated all its branches with CBS and RTGS/NEFT.

CUSTOMERS CAN -
I.Transfer and Receive the funds thru RTGS
II.Transfer and Receive the funds thru NEFT

IFSC Codes of the Branches –


Sr. No. BRANCH IFSC ADDRESS CONTACT PERSON
1. VASAI VVSB0000002 Samaj Mandir', Opp. New English School, Vasai (W),
Dist. Thane 401 201
Tel : 0250 - 2322617, 2326984, 2326998
vasai@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mrs. Varsha Chaudhari
Varsha.chaudhari@vasaivikasbank.co.in
2. VIRAR VVSB0000003 Thakur Arcade, Near Railway Station, Virar (W),
Dist Thane - 401 303
Tel : 0250 - 2502733, 2502536
virar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mrs. Kalpana Churi
Kalpana.churi@vasaivikasbank.co.in
3. NAVGHAR VVSB0000004 Adinath Apt., Ambadi Road, Navghar, Vasai (W),
Dist. Thane - 401 201
Tel : 0250 - 2334398, 2348946
navghar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mr. Mayuresh Deodiwale
9833518180
mayuresh.deodiwale@vasaivikasbank.co.in

4. PALGHAR VVSB0000005 Mudra Shopping Complex, Kacheri Road, Palghar (W),
Dist. Thane - 401 404,
Tel : 02525 - 251409,251410
Mr. Santosh Sawant
8888166574
santosh.sawant@vasaivikasbank.co.in
5. SAPHALE VVSB0000006 Devbhoomi Commercial Complex, Near Saphale Station, Saphale (E), Dist. Palghar - 401 102,
Tel : 952525 – 230539
saphale@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mr. Jitendra Patil
Jitendra.patil@vasaivikasbank.co.in
6. NALASOPARA VVSB0000007 Shree Apartment, Near Railway Station, Nallasopara (W),
Dist. Palghar - 401 203,
Tel : 0250 – 2403582
nalasopara@vasaivikasbank.co.in

Nilesh Vartak
9552831600
nilesh.vartak@vasaivikasbank.co.in

7. BORIVALI VVSB0000008 New Krishna Niwas, Chandavarkar Cross Road,
Borivali (W), Mumbai 400 092,
Tel : 022 - 28956608 / 09 /10
borivali@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mrs. Smita Save
Smita.save@vasaivikasbank.co.in
8. THANE VVSB0000009 Vardhaman Industrial Complex premises co op. Soc. Ltd., Unit No. 3,Gokul Nagar, Opp. Jarimari Mata Mandir, Near Navnit Motors, L.B.S. Marg,
Thane (W) - 400 601.
Tel.:022-21721013/14
thane@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Ms. Asmita Purandare
asmita.purandare@vasaivikasbank.co.in
9. NARINGI VVSB0000010 Ground Floor, Gala No. 10,11,12, Sidhi Vinayak Arcade, Near Makwana Complex, V. S. Marg, Virar (E),
Dist. Thane
naringi@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mrs. Sampada Raut
Sampada.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in

10. BOLINJ VVSB0000011 Shop No. H/11, 1st Floor, Kingston Tower, Above Dominos Pizza, Opposite Viva College, Virar (West), Dist. Thane
bolinj@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mrs. Charusheela Vartak
Charusheela.vartak@vasaivikasbank.co.in
11. MIRA ROAD VVSB0000012 Govind Shantinagar C.H.S, Flat No.1 & Shop No.12/13/14, Sector 5, Near Jain Mandir, Bldg. No. B-31, Ground Floor, Mira Road,
Dist Thane.
miraroad@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mr. Sudhakar Pandit
9769522566
sudhakar.pandit@vasaivikasbank.co.in
12. BOISAR VVSB0000013 Yash Siddhi Residency; Boisar Palghar Road; beside Hotel Sun Rose;
Boisar (West) Maharashtra,
boisar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mr. Milind Patil
Milind.patil@vasaivikasbank.co.in
13. SATIVALI-WALIV VVSB0000014 Shop no 6, 7, 8, 9 & Flat No 1, 2 & 3, Omkar Bldg; Village Sathivali Waliv, Vasai (E),
Dist. Thane
waliv@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mr. Anjum Patel – 8087869384
anjum.patel@vasaivikasbank.co.in
14. BHAYANDER (W) VVSB0000015 Shop No. 5, 6, 7, 13, 14 & 15 Gracy ARC CHS, 60 Feet Road, Bhayander (W), Dist. Thane 401101 bhayander@vasaivikasbank.co.in Mrs. Anushka Kanade
Anushka.kanade@vasaivikasbank.co.in
15. BARAMPUR VVSB0000016 Shop No.6 & 7, Martin Plaza, Barampur, Vasai Station Road, Vasai (West), Tal - Vasai, Dist Thane 401202 barampur@vasaivikasbank.co.in Mr. Khalid Nakid
Khalid.nakid@vasaivikasbank.co.in
16. AGASHI VVSB0000017 M. Baria Lake View, Opp. Hanuman Temple, Bazar Peth, At Post Agashi, Taluka Vasai, Dist. Thane – 401 301 agashi@vasaivikasbank.co.in Mr. Avinash Raut
Avinash.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in
17. EVERNSHINE VVSB0000018 B-002, Ground Floor, Ornaments Co-operative Housing Society Ltd., Evershine City, Vasai (East) Dist. Thane – 401208
evershine@vasaivikasbank.co.in
Mrs. Sheetal Raut
9881122787
sheetal.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in
18. Gangapur Road,
Nasik,
VVSB0000019 Shop No-8 A/8 B, Archit Regency Co-Op Hsg. Society,
Savarkar Nagar, Gangapur Road,
Nasik, Maharashtra, 422013
Phone : 0253-2346314 / 15
Email : nsk@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 422803001
 
19. Aurangabad VVSB0000020 Anjali Complex, Plot No-5-6/55/P,
City Survey No-2963, Mill Corner, Khadkeshwar, Aurangabad,
Maharashtra, 431001
Phone : 0240-6609920 / 6609951
Email: awb@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 431803002
 


TIMING FOR THE CUSTOMER -

1. The timing for the customers during week days is morning 9.30 am to 3.30 pm
2. The timing for the customers for Saturday is morning 9.30 am to 11.00 am

RTGS / NEFT Charges (as per RBI)
The charges fixed by the management is as per the RBI and are bound change from time to time

Sr. No.

Services

Services Charges
1. Above Rs.2 lacs to Rs.5 lacs Rs.25 per transaction
2. Above Rs.5 lacs
Rs.50 per transaction
  OUTWARD NEFT Transfer
1. Amount upto Rs.10,000/- Rs.2.5 per transaction
2. Amount Rs.10001 to Rs.1 lac Rs.5 per transaction
3. Above Rs.1 lacs to Rs. 2 lacs Rs.15 per transaction
4. Above Rs.2 lacs Rs.25 per transaction
 
CLICK HERE TO DOWN LOAD – RTGS FORM
 
Copyright © 2012 Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd. All rights reserved.
Powered by CGS Infotech Ltd.