About Us
Site Map
 
 
Follow Us :
:: BRANCH LOCATORS

:: ATM LOCATORS

:: ABOUT US
:: DEPOSITS
:: LOANS
:: CHARGES
:: INTEREST RATE
:: EMI CALCULATORS
:: CORE BANKING SOLUTIONS
::  SMS BANKING SOLUTIONS
:: RTGS / NEFT
:: AADHAAR
::BOARD OF DIRECTORS
:: SHAREHOLDERS CORNER
:: ANNUAL REPORTS
:: PHOTO GALLERY
:: AWARDS
:: TENDER
:: AUCTION
:: DOWNLOAD FORMS
:: RUPAY DEBIT CARD
:: UNCLAIMED DEPOSIT
 

BRANCHES ::

 

Mr. DILIP S. SANT,
[Chief Executive Officer]

VASAI VIKAS SAHAKARI BANK LTD.
Head Office
Vasai Vikas Bank Bldg., Solitaire Castle,
Opp. G. G. College, Near Vasai Bus Depot,
Vasai, Dist. Palghar – 401201
Tel : 0250 - 2326984,2326998
Tele-Fax : 0250 – 2310211

Email ID : vvsb@vasaivikasbank.com
or
   ceo@vasaivikasbank.co.in

Head Office - IFSC : VVSB0000001
MICR : 400803001

GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4

   
DEPARTMENTS
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPT.   e-PAYMENT SYSTEMS & RuPay DEBIT CARD
Mr. Bhaskar Rao,
Asst. General Manager
Contact No. : 0250-2323270
Email : bhaskar.rao@vasaivikasbank.co.in
 

Officer – In – Charge
Contact : 0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Toll Free No.18002332570
Email : e-channel@vasaivikasbank.co.in

ADVANCES DEPT.   AUDIT & ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Vijay Vaidya,
Asst. General Manager
Contact No. : 0250-2326984/98
Email : vijay.vaidya@vasaivikasbank.co.in
  Mr. Shymal Pal,
Asst. General Manager
Contact No. : 0250-2326984/98
Email : shyaml.pal@vasaivikasbank.co.in
ACCOUNTS & TREASURRY DEPT.   ASSET RECOVERY DEPT.
Mr. Devendra Chaudhari,
Manager Accounts & Treasury
Contact : 0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Email: devendra.chaudhari@vasaivikasbank.co.in
  Mr. Rajendra Dewarde,
Manager
0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Email: rajendra.dewarde@vasaivikasbank.co.in
HUMAN RESOURCE DEPT.   RTGS / NEFT DEPT.
Ms. Prachi Vartak,
Manager HR
Contact : 0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Email: Prachi.vartak@vasaivikasbank.co.in &
hrd@vasaivikasbank.co.in
  Officer in Charge
Contact : 0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Email : rtgs@vasaivikasbank.co.in
 
   
Branch
   
Vasai Branch

'Samaj Mandir'
Opp. New English School,
Vasai (w), Pin. 401 201
Tel : 0250 - 2322617, 6096161
Tele-Fax : 0250 - 2326102
B.M.: Ms. Sampada Raut : 8975935100
Email: sampada.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          vasai@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803002
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000002

Virar Branch
'Thakur Arcade'
Near Railway Station,
Virar (w), Pin. 401 303
Tel : 0250 - 2502733, 2502536
Tele-Fax : 0250 - 3058440
B. M.: Mrs. Varsha Chaudhari : 9820041675
Email: varsha.chaudhari@vasaivikasbank.co.in           virar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803003
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000003
 
Navghar Branch
'Adinath Apt.'
Ambadi Road, Navghar,
Vasai (w), Pin. 401 201
Tel : 0250 - 2334398, 2348946
Tele-Fax : 0250 - 2334398
B.M.: Mr. Jitendra Patil : 8975246100
Email: jitendra.patil@vasaivikasbank.co.in
navghar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803004
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000004
Palghar Branch
'Mudra Shopping Complex'
Kacheri Road,
Palghar (w), Pin. 401 404
Tel : 02525 - 251409, 251410
Tele-Fax : 02525 - 251410
B. M.:Mr. Mr. Anjum Patel : 8087869384
Email: anjum.patel@vasaivikasbank.co.in
palghar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803005
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000005
 
Saphale Branch
'Devbhoomi Commercial Complex'
Near Saphale Station,
Saphale (E), Pin. 401 102
Tel : 952525 - 230539
Tele-Fax : 952525 - 230562
B.M.: Mr. Shital Raut : 9881122787
Email: sheetal.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in           saphale@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803006
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000006
Nalasopara Branch
'Shree Apartment'
Near Railway Station,
Nallasopara (w), Pin. 401 203
Tel : 91250 - 2403582
Tele-Fax : 91250 - 2403585
B. M.: Ms. Smita Save : 9890795937
Email: nalasopara@vasaivikasbank.co.in
smita.save@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803007
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000007
 
Borivali Branch
'New Krishna Niwas'
Chandavarkar Cross Road,
Borivali (W), Pin. 400 092
Tel : 022 - 28956607, 28956608
Tele-Fax : 28956610
B.M.: Mr. Sagar Mondhe : 9730027798
Email: sagar.mondhe@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          borivali@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803008
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000008
Thane Branch
Vardhaman Industrial Complex premises co op. Soc. Ltd.,
Unit No. 3,Gokul Nagar, Opp. JarimariMata Mandir, Near Navnit Motors, L.B.S. Marg,
Thane (W), Pincode – 400 601.
Tel.:022-21721013, 21721014
B. M.: Mr. Pramod Patil
Email: pramod.patil@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          thane@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803009
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000009
 
Naringi - Virar (E)

Ground Floor, Gala No. 10,11,12,
Sidhi Vinayak Arcade,
Near Makwana Complex,
V. S. Marg, Virar (E), Dist. Thane
Tel : 022 - 6099919, 2520318
Branch-In-Charge : Sonali Vartak
Email : sonali.vartak@vasaivikasbank.co.in naringi@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803010
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000010

Bolinj-Virar (W) Branch

Shop No. H/11, 1st Floor,
Kingston Tower, Above Dominos Pizza,
Opposite Viva College,
Virar (W), Dist. Thane
Tel: 022 - 6512777, 2519970
Branch-In-Charge: Ms. Preetee Raut
Email: preetee.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in
bolinj@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803011
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000011

 
Mira Road Branch
Govind Shantinagar C.H.S,
Flat No.1 & Shop No.12/13/14, Sector 5, Near Jain Mandir, Bldg. No. B-31, Ground Floor,
Mira Road, Dist Thane.
Tel : 022 - 28112349 , 28112347
B. M.: Mr. Prashant Tandel
Email: prashant.tandel@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          miraroad@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803012
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000012
Boisar Branch
Yash Siddhi Residency,
Boisar Palghar Road;
beside Hotel Sun Rose;
Boisar (W) Maharashtra
Tel : 022 - 260666, 274666
B. M. Ms.Hemali Choudhari – 7719834666
Email: hemali.choudhari@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          boisar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803018
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000013
 
Waliv Branch

Shop no 6, 7, 8, 9 & Flat No 1, 2 & 3,
Omkar Bldg; Village Sathivali Waliv,
Vasai (E), Dist. Thane
Tel : 022 - 6514888
B. M. : Mr. Avinash Raut 9850989065
Email : avinash.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in
waliv@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803013
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000014

Bhayander Branch

Shop No. 5, 6, 7, 13, 14 & 15
Gracy ARC CHS, 60 Feet Road,
Bhayander (W),
Dist. Thane 401101.
Tel : 022 - 28181020, 28141020
Branch-In- Charge : Mr. Jitesh Patil
Email : jitesh.patil@vasaivikasbank.co.in
bhayander@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803014
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000015

 
Barampur - Vasai (W)

Shop No.6 & 7, Martin Plaza,
Barampur, Vasai Station Road,
Vasai (West), Tal - Vasai,
Dist Thane 401202
Tel : 022 - 2380136, 2380135
Branch-In-Change: Vrushali Gharat
Email: vrushali.gharat@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          barampur@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803015
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000016

Agashi - Vasai (W)

M. Baria Lake View,
Opp. Hanuman Temple,
Bazar Peth, At Post Agashi,
Taluka Vasai,
Dist. Thane – 401 301
Tel : 022 - 2584284, 2584285
B.M. : Mr. Santosh Sawant – 8888166574
Email : santosh.sawant@vasaivikasbank.co.in
           agashi@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803016
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000017

 
Evershine - Vasai (E)

B-002, Ground Floor,
Ornaments Co-operative Housing Society Ltd.,
Evershine City, Vasai (East)
Dist. Thane – 401 208
Tel : 022 - 2460173, 2460174
B. M.: Mr. Harish Gaikwad : 9011055385
Email: harish.gaikwad@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          evershine@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803017
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000018

Nasik

Shop No-8 A/8 B,
Archit Regency Co-Op Hsg. Society,
Savarkar Nagar, Gangapur Road,
Nasik, Maharashtra, 422013
Phone : 0253 - 2346312, 2346314
Branch-In- Charge : Mr. Vishal Patil
Email : vishal.patil@vasaivikasbank.co.in
nsk@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 422803001
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000019

   
Aurangabad

Anjali Complex, Plot No-5-6/55/P,
City Survey No-2963, Mill Corner, Khadkeshwar, Aurangabad,
Maharashtra, 431001
Phone : 0240-6609920 / 6609951
Branch-In- Charge : Mr. Pramod Jadhav
Email: pramod.jadhav@vasaivikasbank.co.in
awb@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 431803002
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC : VVSB0000020

Manvelpada - Virar (E)

Shop No. 2,3,4, G/2, Vedshree Apartment Co-op Housing Society Manvelpada Road, Virar (E), Tal. Vasal, Dist. Palghar - 401 305
Tel :
Branch-In-Charge : Vidya Vartak
Email: vidya.vartak@vasaivikasbank.co.in Manvelpada@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803019
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC :VVSB0000021

   
Tulinj - Nalasopara (E)

Shop No. 7,8,9,10, Tuljeshwari Hill, Ambawadi, Rambhau Nagar, Tulinj, Nalasopara (E), Tal. Vasai.
Dist. Palghar - 401 209
Tel : 0250-6901690
B. M.: Mr. Mohan Mhatre : 9130062569
Email: mohan.mhatre@vasaivikasbank.co.in tulinj@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803020
GST No : 27AAAAV0519Q1Z4
IFSC :VVSB0000022

Offsite ATM - Kelva

Opposite Shitla Devi Temple
Kelwa, 401401

   
Offsite ATM - Jivdani

Jivdani Temple, jivdani road, Virar East, 401305

e-Lobby - Devtalao

Vasai Shetkari Vividh Karyakari Society Hall ( Devtalao Hall) , Devtalao, Bangli Road, Vasai West, Maharashtra 401201

   
 
 
Copyright © 2012 Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd. All rights reserved.
Powered by CGS Infotech Ltd.