About Us
Site Map
 
 
Follow Us :
:: BRANCH LOCATORS

:: ATM LOCATORS

:: ABOUT US
:: DEPOSITS
:: LOANS
:: CHARGES
:: INTEREST RATE
:: EMI CALCULATORS
:: CORE BANKING SOLUTIONS
::  SMS BANKING SOLUTIONS
:: RTGS / NEFT
:: AADHAAR
::BOARD OF DIRECTORS
:: SHAREHOLDERS CORNER
:: ANNUAL REPORTS
:: PHOTO GALLERY
:: AWARDS
:: TENDER
:: AUCTION
:: DOWNLOAD FORMS
:: RUPAY DEBIT CARD
:: UNCLAIMED DEPOSIT
 

BRANCHES ::

 

Mr. DILIP S. SANT,
[Chief Executive Officer]

VASAI VIKAS SAHAKARI BANK LTD.
Head Office
Vasai Vikas Bank Bldg., Solitaire Castle,
Opp. G. G. College, Near Vasai Bus Depot,
Vasai, Dist. Palghar – 401201
Tel : 0250 - 2326984,2326998
Tele-Fax : 0250 – 2310211

Email ID : vvsb@vasaivikasbank.com
or
   ceo@vasaivikasbank.co.in

Head Office - IFSC : VVSB0000001

   
DEPARTMENTS
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPT.
Mr. Bhaskar Rao,
Asst. General Manager
Contact No. : 0250-2323270
Email : bhaskar.rao@vasaivikasbank.co.in
  Mr. Harish Gaikwad,
Manager – I. T.
Contact No. : 0250-2323270
Email: harish.gaikwad@vasaivikasbank.co.in
ADVANCES DEPT.
Mr. Vijay Vaidya,
Asst. General Manager
Contact No. : 0250-2326984/98
Email : vijay.vaidya@vasaivikasbank.co.in
   
AUDIT & ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Shymal Pal,
Asst. General Manager
Contact No. : 0250-2326984/98
Email : shyaml.pal@vasaivikasbank.co.in
   
ACCOUNTS & TREASURRY DEPT.   ASSET RECOVERY DEPT.
Mr. Devendra Chaudhari,
Manager Accounts & Treasury
Contact : 0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Email: devendra.chaudhari@vasaivikasbank.co.in
  Mr. Rajendra Dewarde,
Manager
0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Email: rajendra.dewarde@vasaivikasbank.co.in
HUMAN RESOURCE DEPT.   RTGS / NEFT DEPT.
Ms. Prachi Vartak,
Manager HR
Contact : 0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Email: Prachi.vartak@vasaivikasbank.co.in &
hrd@vasaivikasbank.co.in
  Officer in Charge
Contact : 0250 - 2326984, 2326998
Email : rtgs@vasaivikasbank.co.in
 
   
Branch
   
Vasai Branch

'Samaj Mandir'
Opp. New English School,
Vasai (w), Pin. 401 201
Tel : 0250 - 2322617, 2326984, 2326998
Tele-Fax : 0250 - 2326102
B.M.: Ms. Sampada Raut : 8975935100
Email: sampada.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          vasai@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803002
IFSC : VVSB0000002

Virar Branch
'Thakur Arcade'
Near Railway Station,
Virar (w), Pin. 401 303
Tel : 0250 - 2502733, 2502536
Tele-Fax : 0250 - 3058440
B. M.: Mrs. Kalpana Churi : 9011055387
Email: kalpana.churi@vasaivikasbank.co.in           virar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803003
IFSC : VVSB0000003
 
Navghar Branch
'Adinath Apt.'
Ambadi Road, Navghar,
Vasai (w), Pin. 401 201
Tel : 0250 - 2334398, 2348946
Tele-Fax : 0250 - 2334398
B.M.: Mr. Milind Patil : 9922915620
Email: milind.patil@vasaivikasbank.co.in
navghar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803004
IFSC : VVSB0000004
Palghar Branch
'Mudra Shopping Complex'
Kacheri Road,
Palghar (w), Pin. 401 404
Tel : 02525 - 251409, 251410
Tele-Fax : 02525 - 251410
B. M.:Mr. Mr. Santosh Sawant: 8888166574
Email: santosh.sawant@vasaivikasbank.co.in
palghar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803005
IFSC : VVSB0000005
 
Saphale Branch
'Devbhoomi Commercial Complex'
Near Saphale Station,
Saphale (E), Pin. 401 102
Tel : 952525 - 230539
Tele-Fax : 952525 - 230562
B.M.: Mr. Jitendra Patil : 8975246100
Email: jitendra.patil@vasaivikasbank.co.in           saphale@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803006
IFSC : VVSB0000006
Nalasopara Branch
'Shree Apartment'
Near Railway Station,
Nallasopara (w), Pin. 401 203
Tel : 91250 - 2403582
Tele-Fax : 91250 - 2403585
B. M.: Mr. Nilesh Vartak : 9552831600
Email: nilesh.vartak@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          nalasopara@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803007
IFSC : VVSB0000007
 
Borivali Branch
'New Krishna Niwas'
Chandavarkar Cross Road,
Borivali (W), Pin. 400 092
Tel : 022 - 28956608 /09 /10
Tele-Fax : 28956610
B.M.: Ms.Hemali Choudhari : 07719834666
Email: hemali.choudhari@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          borivali@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803008
IFSC : VVSB0000008
Thane Branch
Vardhaman Industrial Complex premises co op. Soc. Ltd.,
Unit No. 3,Gokul Nagar, Opp. JarimariMata Mandir, Near Navnit Motors, L.B.S. Marg,
Thane (W), Pincode – 400 601.
Tel.:022-21721013/14
B. M.: Ms. Asmita Purandare
Email: asmita.purandare@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          thane@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803009
IFSC : VVSB0000009
 
Naringi - Virar (E)

Ground Floor, Gala No. 10,11,12,
Sidhi Vinayak Arcade,
Near Makwana Complex,
V. S. Marg, Virar (E), Dist. Thane
Email : naringi@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803010
IFSC : VVSB0000010

Bolinj-Virar (W) Branch

Shop No. H/11, 1st Floor,
Kingston Tower, Above Dominos Pizza,
Opposite Viva College,
Virar (W), Dist. Thane
B. M.: Ms. Charusheela Vartak – 93325349090
Email: charusheela.vartak@vasaivikasbank.co.in
bolinj@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803011
IFSC : VVSB0000011

 
Mira Road Branch
Govind Shantinagar C.H.S,
Flat No.1 & Shop No.12/13/14, Sector 5, Near Jain Mandir, Bldg. No. B-31, Ground Floor,
Mira Road, Dist Thane.
Tel : 022 - 28112347 / 49
B. M.: Mr. Prashant Tandel
Email: prashant.tandel@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          miraroad@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803012
IFSC : VVSB0000012
Boisar Branch
Yash Siddhi Residency,
Boisar Palghar Road;
beside Hotel Sun Rose;
Boisar (W) Maharashtra,
B. M. Ms. Smita Save – 9890795937
Email: smita.save@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          boisar@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803018
IFSC : VVSB0000013
 
Waliv Branch

Shop no 6, 7, 8, 9 & Flat No 1, 2 & 3,
Omkar Bldg; Village Sathivali Waliv,
Vasai (E), Dist. Thane
B. M. : Mr. Anjum Patel 8087869384
Email : anjum.patel@vasaivikasbank.co.in
waliv@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803013
IFSC : VVSB0000014

Bhayander Branch

Shop No. 5, 6, 7, 13, 14 & 15
Gracy ARC CHS, 60 Feet Road,
Bhayander (W),
Dist. Thane 401101
B.M. : Mr. Mayuresh Deodiwale 9922401167
Email : mayuresh.deodiwale@vasaivikasbank.co.in
bhayander@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803014
IFSC : VVSB0000015

 
Barampur - Vasai (W)

Shop No.6 & 7, Martin Plaza,
Barampur, Vasai Station Road,
Vasai (West), Tal - Vasai,
Dist Thane 401202
B.M.: Ms. Varsha Chaudhari : 9820041675
Email: varsha.chaudhari@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          barampur@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803015
IFSC : VVSB0000016

Agashi - Vasai (W)

M. Baria Lake View,
Opp. Hanuman Temple,
Bazar Peth, At Post Agashi,
Taluka Vasai,
Dist. Thane – 401 301
B.M. : Mr. Avinash Raut – 9850989065
Email : avinash.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in
           agashi@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803016
IFSC : VVSB0000017

 
Evershine - Vasai (E)

B-002, Ground Floor,
Ornaments Co-operative Housing Society Ltd.,
Evershine City, Vasai (East)
Dist. Thane – 401 208
B. M.: Mrs. Sheetal Raut : 9881122787
Email: sheetal.raut@vasaivikasbank.co.in
          evershine@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 400803017
IFSC : VVSB0000018

NASHIK BRANCH

Shop No-8 A/8 B,
Archit Regency Co-Op Hsg. Society,
Savarkar Nagar, Gangapur Road,
Nasik, Maharashtra, 422013
Phone : 0253-2346314 / 15
Email : nsk@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 422803001
IFSC : VVSB0000019

   
AURANGABAD

Anjali Complex, Plot No-5-6/55/P,
City Survey No-2963, Mill Corner, Khadkeshwar, Aurangabad,
Maharashtra, 431001
Phone : 0240-6609920 / 6609951
Email: awb@vasaivikasbank.co.in
MICR : 431803002
IFSC : VVSB0000020

 
   
   
   
 
 
Copyright © 2012 Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd. All rights reserved.
Powered by CGS Infotech Ltd.